DO YOU WANT TO JOIN THE TEAM?

INTRODUCTION

Our team is made up of talented individuals who are passionate about aviation and customer service.

Maybe you want to transform the way people travel, or maybe you want to be a part of something big. Whatever your professional motivation, at Jetsborder we are happy that our paths have crossed here.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

At Jetsborder, we are committed to providing personalized service, reliable advice and solutions: from private jets. Our dedicated team is the foundation of our mission to provide distinctive service. We are a company that cares deeply about its people and we are always looking for positive, committed and talented people to join our team. So why not you ?

At Jetsborder, we believe in engaging, not only smart people, but also passionate and kind-hearted people. Jetsborder is made up of compassionate individuals with a vision focused on sustainable growth, especially in a dynamic and ever-changing industry.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Most importantly, Jetsborder promotes top-to-bottom transparency. We have an open door policy that encourages all employees to share their thoughts and comments directly with leaders and their peers in order to create an organization that everyone can be proud of.

TU VEUX REJOINDRE L'ÉQUIPE ?

INTRODUCTION

Notre équipe est composée d'individus talentueux, passionnés d'aviation et de service à la clientèle. 

Peut-être voulez-vous transformer la façon dont les gens voyagent ou peut-être que vous souhaitez faire partie de quelque chose de grand. Quelle que soit votre motivation professionnelle, chez Jetsborder, nous sommes heureux que nos chemins se soient croisés ici.

Chez Jetsborder, nous nous engageons à fournir un service personnalisé, des conseils fiables et des solutions : de jets privés. Notre équipe dévouée est à la base de notre mission, consistant à offrir un service distinctif. Nous sommes une entreprise qui se soucie profondément de ses collaborateurs et nous recherchons en permanence des personnes positives, engagées et talentueuses pour rejoindre notre équipe. Alors, pourquoi pas vous ?

Chez Jetsborder, nous croyons en l'engagement, non seulement de personnes intelligentes, mais également de personnes passionnées et de bon cœur. Jetsborder est composé de personnes compatissantes ayant une vision centrée sur la croissance durable, en particulier dans un secteur dynamique en constante évolution.

Plus important encore, Jetsborder favorise la transparence de haut en bas. Nous avons une politique de la porte ouverte qui encourage tous les employés à partager leurs réflexions et leurs commentaires directement avec les dirigeants et leurs pairs afin de créer une organisation dont tout le monde peut être fier.