Dassault.png
Beechcraft.png
Embraer.png
Cessna.png
Bombardier.png
Gulfstream.png
falcon-8x2.jpg
AIRCRAFT BROKERAGE

Whatever your needs, our team of experts is on hand to assist you. Private aviation transactions can be complicated and expensive. At Jetsborder, we are solution-oriented and will help you navigate the process of selling or acquiring your aircraft.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Jetsborder is a private company that positions itself as offering an unparalleled level of personalized service to its customers. We are not affiliated with any OEMs and therefore remain completely independent and neutral.

WHO WE ARE

Jetsborder is dedicated to assisting individual and corporate customers in the acquisition or sale of their private jet. We are a private, independent company with an international reach, with main offices in Bordeaux, France.

Sans-titre-1cc.png
falcon-8x1.jpg
WHAT WE DO

Jetsborder's mission is to provide objective advice and operational support to private customers, businesses or governments who wish to acquire, sell or trade private jets. As a company, we offer individualized consulting services.

CONTACT US

Dassault.png
Beechcraft.png
Embraer.png
Cessna.png
Bombardier.png
Gulfstream.png
falcon-8x2.jpg
AIRCRAFT BROKERAGE

Quels que soient vos besoins, notre équipe d'experts est à votre disposition pour vous assister. Les transactions d'aviation privée peuvent s'avérer compliquées et coûteuses. Chez Jetsborder, nous sommes axés sur les solutions et nous vous aiderons à naviguer dans le processus de vente ou d'acquisition de votre avion.

Jetsborder est une entreprise privée qui se positionne comme offrant un niveau de service personnalisé inégalé à ses clients. Nous ne sommes affiliés à aucun OEM et nous restons donc totalement indépendants et neutres.

QUI NOUS SOMMES

Jetsborder se consacre à aider les clients particuliers et entreprises dans l'acquisition ou la vente de leur jet privé. Nous sommes une entreprise privée, indépendante et avec un rayon d'action international, avec des bureaux principaux à Bordeaux en France.

Sans-titre-1cc.png
falcon-8x1.jpg
CE QUE NOUS FAISONS

La mission de Jetsborder est de fournir des conseils objectifs et une aide opérationnelle aux clients privés, aux entreprises ou aux gouvernements qui souhaitent acquérir, vendre ou échanger des jets privés. En tant qu'entreprise, nous offrons des services de conseil individualisés.

NOUS CONTACTER